First Apple Watch Unboxing Video

0

Apple-Watch1

In a few hours  pre-orders for Apple Watch will begin. Then it will take about two weeks for the Smart Watch to be shipped. A first unboxing video shows what is in the small box appeared.

It was not until April 24 most Apple Watch buyers will release their SmartWatch out of the box and can bind to the wrist. The first journalists since 8 days, meanwhile, had the opportunity to test the Apple Watch.

 

Apple Watch variation Price
Apple Watch Sport 38mm 349
Apple Watch Sport 42mm 399
Apple Watch 38mm $549 – $1,049
Apple Watch 42mm $599 – $1,099
Apple Watch Edition $10,000

 

 

In addition to the Apple Watch to see in the video with the Milanese bracelet, Apple gives the buyer the small charging puck at hand. A stand or holder on which one could keep the clock about during charging, one searches in vain. Only the Golden Apple Watch Edition is accompanied by a magnetic charge sheath adjacent to the magnetic charging cable.

 

 

North-American time zones Pre-orders start at:
Pacific time zone (PDT) 00:01 AM, April 10
Mountain time zone (MDT) 01:01 AM, April 10
Central time zone (CDT) 02:01 AM, April 10
Eastern time zone (EDT) 03:01 AM, April 10

 

Country Pre-orders starting time
Australia 5:01 PM (17:01), April 10
China 3:01 PM (15:01), April 10
France 9:01 AM (9:01), April 10
Germany 9:01 AM (9:01), April 10
Hong Kong 3:01 PM (15:01), April 10
Japan 4:01 PM (16:01), April 10
United Kingdom 8:01 AM (8:01), April 10

 

The Apple Watch can be pre-ordered on 10 April at 9:01 AM. Delivery will start on 24 April 2015th, As Apple has packed its first SmartWatch, a first unboxing video appeared (via MacRumors)

Follow us on Twitter, subscribe to our Facebook Page, find us on LinkedIn, circle us on Google+